Trollhättan

NEKTAB
Nohabgatan 12E
461 53 Trollhättan

Huvudkontor:
Korpralsvägen 1
SE-671 34 ARVIKA

Telefon: 010-13 80 600
E-post: nektab@nektab.se

Scrolla ner till kontaktpersoner
kontaktpilar

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Persson – Gruppledare lokalnät väst
076- 115 56 17
johan.persson@nektab.se

Anders Ringblom – Projektör Beredare
076-772 16 34
anders.ringblom@nektab.se

Hanna Erixon – Tillståndshandläggare & Miljöansvarig
072-148 35 24
Hanna.Erixon@nektab.se

Tomas Jakobsson – Beredare Lokalnät väst
072-148 35 28
Tomas.Jakobsson@nektab.se

Freddy Ljung – Besiktningsman
070- 670 57 65
freddy.ljung@nektab.se

 

Kristin Boman – Gruppledare tillstånd
010-138 06 39
kristin.boman@nektab.se

Lars-Åke Dygd – Projektledare
072-530 66 41
lars-ake.dygd@nektab.se

Hugo Hemlin – Beredare Lokalnät väst
072-148 35 95
Hugo.Hemlin@nektab.se

Johan Wilson – Lokalnät väst
070-278 22 00
johan.wilson@nektab.se