STOCKHOLM

NEKTAB
Stora Frösunda Gård
169 70 SOLNA

Huvudkontor:
Korpralsvägen 1
SE-671 34 ARVIKA

Telefon: 010-13 80 600
E-post: nektab@nektab.se

Scrolla ner till kontaktpersoner
kontaktpilar

KONTAKTPERSONER

Marcus Neumann – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 71
marcus.neumann@nektab.se

Lisa Svanholm – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 72
Lisa.Svanholm@nektab.se

Mathias Nordberg – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 73
Mathias.Nordberg@nektab.se

Bo Andersson – Projektör/Beredare
073- 091 81 00
bo.andersson@nektab.se

Tomas Wiklund – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 80
tomas.wiklund@nektab.se

Jan Oldmark – Projektor/Beredare
08- 401 22 77
jan.oldmark@nektab.se

Linnea Sjöholm – Stam & Regionnät
08- 401 22 76
linnea.sjoholm@nektab.se

Amir Seifalian – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 78
amir.seifalian@nektab.se