STOCKHOLM

NEKTAB
Evenemangsgatan 34, 2 tr
169 56 SOLNA

Huvudkontor:
Korpralsvägen 1
SE-671 34 ARVIKA

Telefon: 010-13 80 600
E-post: nektab@nektab.se

Scrolla ner till kontaktpersoner
kontaktpilar

KONTAKTPERSONER

Marcus Neumann – Gruppledare Lokalnät Öst
08- 401 22 71
marcus.neumann@nektab.se

Mathias Nordberg – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 73
mathias.Nordberg@nektab.se

Bo Andersson – Projektör/Beredare
073- 091 81 00
bo.andersson@nektab.se

Linnea Sjöholm – Stam & Regionnät
08- 401 22 76
linnea.sjoholm@nektab.se

Karl-Johan Stjernström – Projektör/Konstruktör
08-401 22 80
karl-johan.stjernstrom@nektab.se

 

Amir Seifalian – Projektör/Beredare
08- 401 22 78
amir.seifalian@nektab.se

Robin Kristoffersson – Beredare
08-401 22 75
robin.kristoffersson@nektab.se

Tobias Hellman – Beredare
08-401 22 77
tobias.hellman@nektab.se

Johannes Avramovici – Projektör/Beredare
08-401 22 79
johannes.avramovici@nektab.se