Kontakt

Huvudkontor:
Korpralsvägen 1
SE-671 34 ARVIKA

Telefon: 010-13 80 600
E-post: nektab@nektab.se

Scrolla ner till kontaktpersoner
kontaktpilar

Kontaktpersoner

Caroline Mundim Helldin – IT & Administration
010-138 07 22
caroline.mundimhelldin@nektab.se

Liselott Olofsson – Ekonomi & Administration
076-772 16 35
liselott.olofsson@nektab.se

Anna-Lena Hoff – Projektadministration
076-772 46 06
annalena.hoff@nektab.se

Jonas Algesten – Skog & Mark
076-772 46 08
jonas.algesten@nektab.se

Anders Lindquist – Projektledare
076-115 56 09
anders.lindquist@nektab.se

Kjell Strandberg – Projektör
076-115 56 10
kjell.strandberg@nektab.se

Lina Forsman – Lantmäteriingenjör
070- 200 38 51
lina.forsman@nektab.se

 

 

 

 

Christina Nilsson-Särnblad – Ekonomiansvarig
072-538 26 47
christina.nilsson-sarnblad@nektab.se

Madeleine Jonsson – GIS & Mätingenjör
010-138 06 18
madeleine.jonsson@nektab.se

Lotta Elvén – Ekonomi & Administration
076-772 46 23
lotta.elven@nektab.se

Susanne Moberg – Projektadministration
076-772 46 27
susanne.moberg@nektab.se

Stefan Forsberg – Projektör Beredare
010-138 06 49
stefan.forsberg@nektab.se

Agneta Grahn – Ekonomi & Administration
076-110 08 27
agneta.grahn@nektab.se

Emma Edvardsson – Projekttekniker
010-138 06 73
emma.edvardsson@nektab.se