KONTAKT

Huvudkontor:
Korpralsvägen 1
SE-671 34 ARVIKA

Telefon: 010-13 80 600
E-post: nektab@nektab.se

Scrolla ner till kontaktpersoner
kontaktpilar

KONTAKTPERSONER

Christina Nilsson-Särnblad – Ekonomichef & It-Ansvarig
0570- 477 86
christina.nilsson-sarnblad@nektab.se

Johan Hansson – Ekonomi & Administration
0570- 477 92
johan.hansson@nektab.se

Anna-Lena Hoff – Projektadministration
0570- 477 81
annalena.hoff@nektab.se

Susanne Moberg – Projektadministration
0570- 477 87
susanne.moberg@nektab.se

Anders Lindquist – Projektledare
0570- 477 83
anders.lindquist@nektab.se

Lina Forsman – Lantmäteriingenjör
0570- 477 89
lina.forsman@nektab.se

 

 

 

 

Agneta Grahn – Ekonomi & Administration
0570- 477 88
agneta.grahn@nektab.se

Lotta Elvén – Ekonomi & Administration
0570- 477 85
lotta.elven@nektab.se

Madeleine Jonsson – GIS & Mätingenjör
0570- 477 84
madeleine.jonsson@nektab.se

Jonas Algesten – Skog & Mark
0570- 477 82
jonas.algesten@nektab.se

Ann-Charlott Sjöquist – Ekonomi & Administration
0570- 477 91
anncharlott.sjoqvist@nektab.se